picture of 2018 Canadian Finals Rodeo

Completed, Oct 30-Nov 4, 2018
 

Watch the pinnacle event of the Canadian professional rodeo season, the Canadian Finals Rodeo, LIVE on FloRodeo October 30 to November 4, 2018. The top 12 competitors in each of the seven major rodeo events will compete for $1.65 million and Canadian champion titles in Red Deer, Alberta, this fall. The 45th anniversary of the CFR will be a can't-miss event for rodeo fans all over the world!

Tuesday, October 30 - Pre-Show and Rodeo 7:30pm CST (6:30pm Mountain Time)

Wednesday, October 31 - Pre-Show and Rodeo 7:30pm CST (6:30pm Mountain Time)

Thursday, November 1 - Pre-Show and Rodeo 7:30pm CST (6:30pm Mountain Time)

Friday, November 2 - Pre-Show and Rodeo 7:30pm CST (6:30pm Mountain Time)

Saturday, November 3 - Pre-Show and Rodeo 7:30pm CST (6:30pm Mountain Time)

Sunday, November 4 - Pre-Show and Rodeo 1:30pm CST (12:30pm Mountain Time)