picture of 2019 Guy Weadick Days

Completed · Jun 22-23, 2019

Watch the 2019 Guy Weadick Days in High River, Alberta LIVE on FloRodeo June 22-23!

Saturday, June 22: 2:00PM MST (3:00PM CST)

Sunday, June 23: 3:00PM MST (4:00PM CST)