2019 World Professional Chuckwagon Association: Strathmore Stampede
Aug 3-6
Strathmore, Alberta, CA

Friday, August 2: 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST)

Saturday, August 3: 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST)

Sunday, August 4: 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST)

Monday, August 5: 2:00PM CST (1:00PM MST)