2019 Canadian Finals Rodeo
Oct 29 - Nov 3
Red Deer, Alberta, CA

Round One:

Tuesday, October 29 

Pre-Show: 6:30PM MST (8:30PM EST)

Rodeo: 7:00PM MST (9:00PM EST)


Round Two:

Wednesday, October 30

Pre-Show: 6:30PM MST (8:30PM EST)

Rodeo: 7:00PM MST (9:00PM EST)


Round Three:

Thursday, October 31

Pre-Show: 6:30PM MST (8:30PM EST)

Rodeo: 7:00PM MST (9:00PM EST)


Round Four:

Friday, November 1

Pre-Show: 6:30PM MST (8:30PM EST)

Rodeo: 7:00PM MST (9:00PM EST)


Round Five:

Saturday, November 2

Pre-Show: 6:30PM MST (8:30PM EST)

Rodeo: 7:00PM MST (9:00PM EST)


Championship Sunday: 

Sunday, November 3 

Pre-Show: 1:30PM MST (3:30PM EST)

Rodeo: 2:00PM MST (4:00PM EST)