picture of 2019 Finning Pro Tour: Strathmore Stampede

Aug 2-5, 2019

Stop No. 9 on the CPRA's Finning Pro Tour is the Strathmore Stampede in Strathmore, Alberta, August 2-5, 2019.

Friday, August 2: 1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Saturday, August 3: 1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Sunday, August 4: 1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Monday, August 5: 3:00PM MST (4:00PM CST)