picture of 2019 Finning Pro Tour: Williams Lake Stampede

Completed, Jun 27-Jul 1, 2019
 

Watch the Finning Pro Tour stop at the Williams Lake Stampede in Williams Lake, British Columbia, June 27 to July 1, 2018.

Thursday, June 27: 6:45PM PDT (8:45PM CST)

Friday, June 28: 6:45PM PDT (8:45PM CST)

Saturday, June 29: 1:45PM PDT (3:45PM CST)

Sunday, June 30: 1:45PM PDT (3:45PM CST)