picture of 2019 Finning Pro Tour: Ponoka Stampede

Completed, Jun 25 - Jul 1, 2019
 

Watch the richest rodeo in Canada June 25 to July 1. Cowboy Christmas heats up with stop No. 2 on the Finning Pro Tour: The Ponoka Stampede.

Performance One - Tuesday, June 25: 6:30PM MST (7:30PM CST)

Performance Two - Wednesday, June 26: 1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Performance Three - Thursday, June 27:  1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Performance Four - Friday, June 28: 1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Performance Five - Saturday, June 29:  1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Performance Six - Sunday, June 30:  1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Finals - Monday, July 1:  1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Showdown - Monday, July 1: 6:30PM MST (7:30PM CST)