picture of 2019 Finning Pro Tour: Wainwright Stampede

Completed, Jun 21-24, 2019
 

The Finning Pro Tour's second stop of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association's 2019 season will be at the Wainwright Stampede June 20-23.

Thursday, June 20: 7:30PM MST (8:30PM CST)

Friday, June 21: 7:30PM MST (8:30PM CST)

Saturday, June 22: 1:00PM MST (2:00PM CST)

Saturday, June 22: 9:00PM MST (10:00PM CST)

Sunday, June 23: 6:30PM MST (7:30PM CST)