picture of 2018 Finning Pro Tour: Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede

Jul 26-28, 2018

Stop No. 6 on the Finning Pro Tour is in Medicine Hat, Alberta, for the Medicine Hat Exhibition and Stampede July 26-28, 2018. Summer in southern Alberta will be heating up and so will the competition over the three days of rodeo performances in Medicine Hat.

Thursday, July 26 - 6:15PM CST (5:15PM Mountain Time)

Friday, July 27 - 9:00PM CST (8:00PM Mountain Time)

Saturday, July 28 - 2:30PM CST (1:30PM Mountain Time)