picture of 2017 Rodeo Houston

RodeoHouston® is comprised of two different competitions: the Super Series and the Super Shootout®: North America's Champions, presented by Crown Royal. Both competitions total a $2.17 million payout, with more than 325 contestants, and an average of 1.37 million fans.

Click HERE to find a complete schedule of Rodeo Houston. 

Super Series I: March 7th, 8th, and 9th
Super Series II: March 10th, 11th, and 12th
Super Series III: March 13th, 14th, and 15th
Super Series IV: March 16th, 17th, and 18th
Super Series V: March 19th, 20th, and 21st
Semi Final I: March 22nd
Semi Final II: March 23rd
Wild Card: March 24th 
RodeoHouston Super Series Championship: March 25th 
RodeoHouston Super Shootout: March 26th

6:45 PM- Tuesday, March 7-- First Responders Day, presented by BP:  Aaron Watson
6:45 PM- Wednesday, March 8* -- Armed Forces Appreciation Day, presented by BHP Billiton: Cody Johnson
6:45 PM- Thursday, March 9: Chris Stapleton
6:45 PM- Friday, March 10 -- Black Heritage Day, presented by Kroger: Alicia Keys
3:45 PM- Saturday, March 11: Alan Jackson
3:45 PM- Sunday, March 12: The Chainsmokers
6:45 PM- Monday, March 13: Sam Hunt
6:45 PM- Tuesday, March 14: Meghan Trainor
6:45 PM- Wednesday, March 15*:  Thomas Rhett
6:45 PM- Thursday, March 16: Luke Bryan
6:45 PM- Friday, March 17: Fifth Harmony
3:45 PM- Saturday, March 18: Willie Nelson
3:45 PM- Sunday, March 19 -- Go Tejano Day: Banda El Recodo and Siggno
6:45 PM- Monday, March 20: Florida Georgia Line
6:45 PM- Tuesday, March 21: ZZ Top
6:45 PM- Wednesday, March 22*: Chris Young
6:45 PM- Thursday, March 23: Blink-182
6:45 PM- Friday, March 24: Dierks Bentley
3:45 PM- Saturday, March 25 -- RODEOHOUSTON Super Series Championship: Brad Paisley
3:45 PM- Sunday, March 26 -- RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout, presented by Crown Royal: Zac Brown Band
*Value Wednesdays include $10 upper-level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout NRG Park.

null