2019 World Professional Chuckwagon Association: Dawson Creek
Aug 7-12
Dawson Creek, British Columbia, CA

CANCELED: Wednesday, August 7: 9:30PM EST (6:30PM PST) *Canceled due to weather/track conditions

CANCELED: Thursday, August 8: 9:30PM EST (6:30PM PST) *Canceled due to weather/track conditions

Friday, August 9: 8:45PM EST (5:45PM PST)

Saturday, August 10: 8:45PM EST (5:45PM PST)

Sunday, August 11: 9:15PM EST (6:15PM PST)

NEW: Monday, August 12: 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST)