2019 World Professional Chuckwagon Association: High River Guy Weadick Days
Jun 20-23
High River, Alberta, CA

Thursday, June 20: 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST)

Friday, June 21: 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST) - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Saturday, June 22: 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST)

Sunday, June 23: 5:00PM CST (4:00PM MST)