2019 NHSRA California State Finals: RidePass PRO
Jun 11-16
Bishop, California

Tuesday, June 11:

9:00AM PST (11:00AM CST) - Slack, First Go Round

7:00PM PST (9:00PM CST) - First Performance


Wednesday, June 12:

7:00AM PST (9:00AM CST) - Cutting First Go Round

9:00AM PST (11:00AM CST) - Slack, First Go Round

3:00PM PST (5:00PM CST) - Reined Cow Horse, First Go Round

7:00PM PST (9:00PM CST) - Second Performance


Thursday, June 13:

7:00AM PST (9:00AM CST) - Cutting Second Go Round

9:00AM PST (11:00AM CST) - Slack, Second Go Round

3:00PM PST (5:00PM CST) - Reined Cow Horse, Second Go Round

7:00PM PST (9:00PM CST) - Third Performance


Friday, June 14:

7:00AM PST (9:00AM CST) - Cutting Progressive Go Round

9:00AM PST (11:00AM CST) - Slack, Progressive Go Round

3:00PM PST (5:00PM CST) - Reined Cow Horse, Progressive Go Round

7:00PM PST (9:00PM CST) - Progressive Performance


Saturday, June 15:

8:00AM PST (10:00AM CST) - Cutting Championship Round (Top 15 Boys and Girls)

11:00AM PST (1:00PM CST) - Reined Cow Horse Championship Round (Top 15)

2:00PM PST (4:00PM CST) - Rodeo Championship Performance