2019 NHSRA Louisiana State Finals: RidePass PRO
May 24 - Jun 1
Lake Charles, Louisiana

Junior High State Finals

Friday, May 24:

J.H. Performance One: 10:00AM CST (11:00AM EST)

J.H. Performance Two: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)


Saturday, May 25:

J.H. Performance Three: 10:00AM CST (11:00AM EST)

J.H. Performance Four: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)


Sunday, May 26:

J.H. Championship Round: 10:00AM CST (11:00AM EST)



High School State Finals

Monday, May 27:

Cutting First Go-Round: 10:00AM CST (11:00AM EST)

Cutting Second Go-Round: 2:00PM CST (3:00PM EST)

Reined Cow Horse First Go-Round: 4:00PM CST (5:00PM EST)


Tuesday, May 28:

Cutting Championship Round: 10:00AM CST (11:00AM EST)

Reined Cow Horse Second Go-Round: 11:30AM CST (12:30AM EST)

Reined Cow Horse Championship Round: 4:00PM CST (5:00PM EST)

H.S. Performance One: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)


Wednesday, May 29:

H.S. Performance Two: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)


Thursday, May 30:

H.S. Performance Three: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)


Friday, May 31:

H.S. Performance Four: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)


Saturday, June 1:

H.S. Championship Round: 6:30PM CST (7:30PM EST)