2019 Calgary Stampede: RidePass PRO
Jul 5-14
Calgary, Alberta, CA

The Calgary Stampede has unveiled its roster of 120 world-class rodeo competitors who have either qualified or been invited to the $100,000 event. From July 5 to 14, fans will see the return of the six reigning champions and a spread between three countries that includes 36 Canadians, 114 U.S. competitors, and three bull riders from Brazil.

“We have the opportunity to showcase the best rodeo athletes in the world to our guests,” Kynan Vine, Calgary Stampede's manager of western events, said in a press release. “Get ready to see some amazing competition over 10 days this July. It truly is the Greatest Outdoor Show on Earth.”

Watch the 2019 Calgary Stampede LIVE on FloRodeo July 5-14. Click HERE to sign up. 

Please note: This event is geo-blocked for viewers watching from Canada, but the rest of the world will be able to view the Calgary Stampede LIVE and on Demand.

2019 Calgary Stampede Rodeo Contestants
Saddle Bronc Riding

CoBurn Bradshaw – Milford, UT
Chase Brooks – Belgrade, MT
Jacobs Crawley – Boerne, TX
Sterling Crawley – Stephenville, TX
Brody Cress – Hillsdale, WY
Isaac Diaz – Desdemona, TX
Clay Elliot – Nanton, AB
Layton Green – Meeting Creek, AB
Dawson Hay – Wildwood, AB
Lefty Holman – Visalia, CA
Cort Scheer – Elsmere, NE
Joey Sonnier III – New Iberia, LA
Wade Sundell – Coleman, OK
Zeke Thurston – Big Valley, AB
Kolby Wanchuck –Sherwood Park, AB
Jake Watson – Hudson’s Hope, BC
Jake Wright – Milford, UT
Ryder Wright – Milford, UT
Rusty Wright – Milford, UT
Jesse Wright – Milford, UT

Bareback Riding

Caleb Bennett – Tremonton, UT
Clayton Biglow – Clements, CA
Ty Breuer – Mandan, ND
Richmond Champion – Dublin, TX
Mason Clements – Santaquin, UT
Steven Dent – Mullen, NE
Kaycee Field -  Elk Ridge, UT
Connor Hamilton – Calgary, AB
Seth Hardwick – Miles City, MT
Tilden Hooper – Weatherford, TX
Pascal Isabelle – Quebec, QC
Orin Larsen – Inglis, MB
Clint Laye – Cadogan, AB
Ky Marshall – Bowden, AB
Shane O’Connell – Rapid City, ND
Tim O’Connell – Zwingle, IA
Jacob Stemo – Bashaw, AB
Ty Taypotat – Regina, SK
Bill Tutor – Hunstville, TX
Jake Vold – Airdrie, AB

Ladies Barrel Racing

Brittney Barnett – Bakerfield, CA
Taci Bettis – Round Top, TX
Ivy Conrado – Hudson, CO
Callahan Crossley – Hermiston, OR
Kaylee Gallino – Wasta, SD
Hailey Kinsel – Cotulla, TX
Lisa Lockhart – Oelrichs, SD
Emily Miller – Weatherford, OK
Nellie Miller – Cottonwood, CA
Amberleigh Moore – Salem, OR
Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi – Victoria, TX
Carman Pozzobon – Savona, BC
Jessica Routier – Buffalo, SD
Jennifer Sharp – Richards, TX
Diane Skodcdopole – Big Valley, AB
Jimmie Smith – McDade, TX
Shelby Spielman – Dalhart, TX
Jessie Telford – Caldwell, ID
Sarah Rose Waguespack–Brunswick, GA
Kylie Whiteside – Longview, AB           

Steer Wrestling

Curtis Cassidy – Donalda, AB
Cody Cassidy – Donalda, AB
Bridger Chambers – Stevensville, MT
Stephen Culling – Fort St John, BC
Hunter Cure – Holliday, TX
Kody Dollery – Caldwell, TX
Ty Erickson – Helena, MT
Scott Guenthner – Consort, AB
Nick Guy – Sparta, WI
Kyle Irwin – Robertsdale, AL
Blake Knowles – Heppner, OR
Trevor Knowles – Prairie City, OR
Will Lummus – West Point, MS
Tanner Milan – Cochrane, AB
Clayton Moore – Pouce Coupe, BC
Tyler Pearson – Independence, LA
Matt Reeves – Cross Plains, TX
Jacob Talley – Keatchie, LA
Tyler Waguespack – Gonzales, LA
Craig Weisgerber – Ponoka, AB

Tie Down Roping

Logan Bird – Nanton, AB
Trevor Brazile – Decatur, TX
Tuf Cooper – Weatherford, TX
Morgan Grant – Didsbury, AB
Shane Hanchey – Sulpher, OK
Ryan Jarrett – Comanche, OK
Kyle Lucas – Carstairs, AB
Cooper Martin – Alma, KS
Timber Moore – Aubrey, TX
Michael Otero – Weatherford, TX
Jesse Popescul – Wood Mountain, SK
Jake Pratt – Stephenville, TX
Rhen Richard – Roosevelt, UT
Reese Riemer –Stinnett, TX
Matt Shiozawa – Chubbuck, ID
Caleb Smidt – Bellville, TX
Ryle Smith – Oakdale, CA
Cory Solomon – Prarieview, TX
Riley Warren – Stettler, AB
Marty Yates – Stephenville, TX

Bull Riding

Parker Breding – Edgar, MT
Ramon de Lima - Sao Paulo, SP
Ryan Dirteater – Hulbert, OK
Chase Dougherty – Portland, OR
Marco Eguchi – Poa, SP
Wacey Finkbeiner – Ponoka, AB
Joe Frost – Randlett, UT
Marcos Gloria – Edmonton, AB
Garrett Green – Meeting Creek, AB
Jordan Hansen – Calgary, AB
Sage Kimzey – Strong City, OK
Zane Lambert – Ponoka, AB
Jose Vitor Leme–Ribas Do Rio Pardo, MS
Jess Lockwood – Volborg, MT
Claudio Montanha Jr – Pacaembu, SP
Cody Nance – Springville, TN
Chase Outlaw – Hamburg, AR
Jared Parsonage – Maple Creek, SK
Brock Radford – DeWinton, AB
Cody Teel – Kountze, TX