picture of 2019 PBR Unleash The Beast, Columbus: RidePass Pro

Completed, Apr 27, 2019
 

FloRodeo will provide live coverage of PBR Unleash The Beast Tour's stop in Columbus, Ohio. Check the schedule tab to see when the event will be shown in your area.

PBR Unleash The BeastWrangler Long Live Cowboys Classic - Columbus

DATESTREAM DATES/TIMESWHERE TO WATCHSTREAM TYPE
Round 127-AprLIVE: 5:30PM CST (6:30PM EST)Main StreamFull Show
ON DEMAND: April 27 (following the event)Main StreamFull Show
15/15 Bucking Battle27-AprLIVE: (following round one)GlobalFull Show
US/CAN/MEXListen Live (Single Cam)
ON DEMAND: April 29Main StreamFull Show
Round 2 & Championship28-AprLIVE: 1:45PM CST (2:45PM EST)GlobalFull Show
US/CAN/MEXListen Live (Single Cam)
ON DEMAND: April 29Main StreamFull Show