picture of 2019 PBR Unleash The Beast - Glendale, Arizona: RidePass PRO

Completed, Jan 19 - 20, 2019
 

The PBR Unleash The Beast Tour is heading to Glendale, Arizona, for the Ak Chin Invitational, Jan. 19-20, 2019. If you enjoyed the first two events of the premier tour's season, there's more where that came from when the top 35 bull riders take over the Gila River Casino Arena.

NOTE: This stream is only for viewers who are NOT located in the U.S., Canada and Mexico.

PBR Unleash The BeastWORLDWIDE
Ak Chin Invitational Worldwide Stream

DATESTREAM DATES/TIMESSTREAM TYPE
Round 119-JanLIVE: Jan 12 - 8:30CST (9:30ET)Full Show
VIDEO ON DEMAND: Jan 20Full Show
15/15 Bucking Battle19-JanLIVE: Jan 19 (immediately following Round 1)Full Show
VIDEO ON DEMAND: Jan 20Full Show
Championship Round20-JanLIVE: Jan 20 - 2:45CST (3:45ET)Full Show
VIDEO ON DEMAND: Jan 21Full Show