2019 Denver Rodeo-Colorado vs. The World: RidePass PRO
Denver, Colorado
Jan 12, 2019

January 12, 2019

Cinch Jeans World Team Semi-Finals: 12:00PM CST (11:00AM MST)
Team Colorado Semi-Finals: 4:30PM CST (3:30PM MST)
Colorado vs The World FINALS: 9:00PM CST (8:00PM MST)