2019 PBR Unleash The Beast - Madison Square Garden: RidePass PRO
Jan 4-6
New York, New York

English & Portuguese Stream:

Jan 4: Round 1 LIVE, multi-camera at 7:30PM EST, 6:30PM CST

Jan 5: Round 2 LIVE, multi-camera at 6:45PM EST, 5:45PM CST

Jan 6: Championship Round LIVE, multi-camera at 1:45PM EST, 12:45PM CST