picture of 2018 Guy Weadick Days

Jun 21-24, 2018

Named after the founder of the world-famous Calgary Stampede, Guy Weadick Days is a wild west rodeo rooted in history that runs as deep as the generations of cowboys and ranchers that have settled in the area. The event hosts some of the best rodeo competitors both north and south of the border, with some old-west twists.

Performance One: Friday, June 22 - 6:00pm CST (5:00pm Mountain Time)

Performance Two: Saturday, June 23 - 3:00pm CST (2:00pm Mountain Time)

Performance Three: Sunday, June 24 - 2:00pm CST (1:00pm Mountain Time)