picture of 2018 Pikes Peak Or Bust Rodeo

Jul 12-15, 2018

Held in Colorado Springs since 1937, the Pikes Peak Or Bust Rodeo is a newly approved PRCA rodeo with five edge-of-your seat performance from July 11-14. (including a matinee performance on Saturday). 

Qualifying Rounds:

Wednesday, July 11 - 8:00PM CST (7:00PM Mountain Time)

Thursday, July 12 - 8:00PM CST (7:00PM Mountain Time)

Friday, July 13 - 8:00PM CST (7:00PM Mountain Time)

Saturday, July 14 - 1:30PM CST (12:30PM Mountain Time)

*The top two from each performance will move on to the championship round.

Gold Buckle Championship Round:

Saturday, July 14 - 8:00PM CST (7:00PM Mountain Time)

*The top eight from the qualifying rounds will compete, with the top three in each event advancing to compete one more time to become the 2018 Pikes Peak or Bust champions.