Select Stream
Select Stream

NHSRA Utah State Finals: RidePass PRO

Wednesday, June 6:

Performance One - 10:00AM CST (9:00AM MST)

Performance Two - 8:00PM CST (7:00PM MST)

Thursday, June 7:

Performance Three - 11:00AM CST (10:00AM MST)

Performance Four - 7:00PM CST (6:00PM MST)

Friday, June 8:

Performance Five - 11:00AM CST (10:00AM MST)

Performance Six - 7:00PM CST (6:00PM MST)

Saturday, June 9:

Championship Round - 7:00PM CST (6:00PM MST)

RODEO

NHSRA Utah State Finals: RidePass PRO

Jun 6 - Jun 9 @ 12:00 AM