2019 World Series of Team Roping Finale
Dec 7-15 · Starts at 7:00 PM
Las Vegas, Nevada

Saturday, December 7

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

Gold Buckle Beer Open To The World Finale - Main Arena

2:00PM EST (11:00AM PST)


14.5 Enter On-Site Las Vegas Events Add-On - Main Arena

To Follow Open


Sunday, December 8

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

14.5 AGCO WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 1

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 2

2:30PM EST (11:30AM PST) - Rotation 3


14.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

4:15PM EST (1:15PM PST) - Short Round


13.5 YETI WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

5:15PM EST (2:15PM PST) - Rotation 1


Monday, December 9

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

American Cowboy 12.5 - Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - American Cowboy (30 Teams)

Round 3 Of All Finale's

Consolation Round Of All Finale's


13.5 YETI WSTR Finale Continued - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 2

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 3

2:30PM EST (11:30AM PST) - Rotation 4


13.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

4:30PM EST (1:30PM PST) - Short Round


12.5 Ariat WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

5:30PM EST (2:30PM PST) - Rotation 1

7:15PM EST (4:15PM PST) - Rotation 2


Tuesday, December 10

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

American Cowboy 12.5 - Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - American Cowboy (30 Teams)

Round 3 Of All Finale's

Consolation Round Of All Finale's


12.5 Ariat WSTR Finale Continued - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 3

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 4

2:30PM EST (11:30AM PST) - Rotation 5


12.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

4:30PM EST (1:30PM PST) - Short Round


11.5 Priefert WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

5:30PM EST (2:30PM PST) - Rotation 1

7:15PM EST (4:15PM PST) - Rotation 2


Wednesday, December 11

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

American Cowboy 10.5 - Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - American Cowboy (30 Teams)

Round 3 Of All Finale's

Consolation Round Of All Finale's


11.5 Priefert WSTR Finale Continued - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 3

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 4

2:30PM EST (11:30AM PST) - Rotation 5

4:15PM EST (1:15PM PST) - Rotation 6


11.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

6:15PM EST (3:15PM PST) - Short Round


Thursday, December 12

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

American Cowboy 10.5 - Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - American Cowboy (30 Teams)

Round 3 Of All Finale's

Consolation Round Of All Finale's


10.5 YETI WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 1

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 2

2:30PM EST (11:30AM PST) - Rotation 3

4:15PM EST (1:15PM PST) - Rotation 4

6:00PM EST (3:00PM PST) - Rotation 5


American Cowboy 10.5 - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

7:45PM EST (4:45PM PST)

Round 1, Main Arena

Round 2 Priefert Arena


Friday, December 13

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

American Cowboy 10.5 - Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - American Cowboy (30 Teams)

Round 3 Of All Finale's

Consolation Round Of All Finale's


10.5 YETI WSTR Finale Continued - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 6


10.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST) - Short Round


9.5 Ariat WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

2:00PM EST (11:00AM PST) - Rotation 1

3:45PM EST (12:45PM PST) - Rotation 2

5:30PM EST (2:30PM PST) - Rotation 3

7:15PM EST (4:15PM PST) - Rotation 4


Saturday, December 14

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

American Cowboy 10.5 - Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - American Cowboy (30 Teams)

Round 3 Of All Finale's

Consolation Round Of All Finale's


9.5 Ariat WSTR Finale Continued - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 5

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 6


9.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST) - Short Round


8.5 AGCO WSTR Finale - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

3:45PM EST (12:45PM PST) - Rotation 1

5:15PM EST (2:15PM PST) - Rotation 2


Sunday, December 15

Watch all of the World Series of Team Roping Finale action HERE.

8.5 AGCO WSTR Finale Continued - Main Arena & Priefert Arena

11:00AM EST (8:00AM PST) - Rotation 3

12:45PM EST (9:45AM PST) - Rotation 4

2:00PM EST (11:00AM PST) - Rotation 5


8.5 Finale Short Round - Main Arena

3:30PM EST (12:30AM PST) - Short Round